Schulbehörde

Michael Stäheli

Schulpräsident
mstaeheli@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schulentwicklung, Qualitätsarbeit

Samuel Oberholzer

Vizepräsident
soberholzer@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Bauwesen

Cornelia Kuster-Rohner

Mitglied
ckuster@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Integrative Pädagogik

Silvia Brunner

Mitglied
sbrunner@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schule und Beruf

Sascha Angehrn

Mitglied
sangehrn@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Informatik

 

 

David Stucki

Mitglied
dstucki@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schulstrukturen

Melanie Lüthi

Mitglied
mluethi@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schule und Eltern

Severin Gutjahr-Preisig

Mitglied
sgutjahr-preisig@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Finanzen

Renate Koch

Mitglied
rkoch@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schulische Zusatzangebote