Schulverwaltung

Webi-Zentrum
Romanshornerstrasse 28
8580 Amriswil

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag:
8.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–17.00 Uhr
Freitag:
8.00–12.00 Uhr / 14.00–16.00 Uhr
Telefon 058 346 14 00
office@schuleamriswil.ch
Google Maps



Christoph Kohler

Schulpräsident
ckohler@schuleamriswil.ch

On Twitter:
@schulpraesident

Peter Ebinger

Leiter Schulverwaltung
pebinger@schuleamriswil.ch

Gremlich Werner

Sachbearbeiter Liegenschaften
wgremlich@schuleamriswil.ch

Yvonne Uhler

Sachbearbeiterin
yuhler@schuleamriswil.ch

Rosmarie Oswald

Sachbearbeiterin
roswald@schuleamriswil.ch

Monika Oberholzer

Sachbearbeiterin
moberholzer@schuleamriswil.ch

Matti Fleischer

Assistent des Schulpräsidiums
mfleischer@schuleamriswil.ch

Master Schulentwicklung

Markus Bertet

ICT Verantwortlicher
mbertet@schuleamriswil.ch

Hüseyin Cay

Auszubildender Mediamatiker
hcay@schuleamriswil.ch