Schulbehörde

Christoph Kohler

Schulpräsident
ckohler@schuleamriswil.ch


On Twitter:
@schulpraesident

Samuel Oberholzer

Vizepräsident
soberholzer@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Bauwesen

Cornelia Kuster-Rohner

Mitglied
ckuster@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Integrative Pädagogik

Silvia Brunner

Mitglied
sbrunner@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schule und Beruf

Bernard Gertsch

Mitglied
bgertsch@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schulentwicklung

Anita Länzlinger

Mitglied
alaenzlinger@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schulstrukturen, Tagesschule NOSTRA

Melanie Lüthi

Mitglied
mluethi@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schule und Eltern

Severin Gutjahr-Preisig

Mitglied
sgutjahr-preisig@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Finanzen, Informatik

Renate Koch

Mitglied
rkoch@schuleamriswil.ch

Themenverantwortung:
Schulische Zusatzangebote, JMSA